Triboro Youth Hockey services Marlboro, Southboro and Westboro.

My my My my
George R. Pacific Scholarships

The Triboro Youth Hockey Association is pleased to announce that the George R. Pacific Scholarship is available to members of this year's graduating class that meet the qualifications. All applicants must submit all of the following requestion information in order to be considered eligible:

A cover letter stating why he or she would be a deserving choice, what their future plans are, and how they have benefited from their participation in youth hockey.

In addition to the cover letter, all applicants must submit recommendations, transcripts, an activity summary sheet, and the completed application form.

All application packets, with all of the requested enclosures, must be submitted to Triboro Youth Hockey, PO Box 5800, Marlboro, MA 01752 with a postmark no later than April 1st.

Go to the Documents Section on this site for an application.

Here is a list of our past winners

2012 Winners
Logan Everett
Luke Freitas
Brendan Melanson

2011 Winners
Adam Markey
Eric Roberts
David Lloyd

2010 Winners
Devin McCarthy
David McCauley
Michael Gatzunis

2009 Winners
Jesse Bryant
Nicholas Markey
Alec Butler

2008 Winners
Daniel Krane
Michael Naze

2007 Winners
Sean Breen
Anthony Thebado
Timothy Pacific

2006 Winners
Megan Traylor
Joseph Mulvey
Andrew Joyce

2005 Winners
Bobby Butler

Jason Hafer
Brian Tramontozzi

2004 Winners

John R. Butler
Jarod Evangelous
James Vinci
2003 Winners
Jacob Pacific
David Pacific
Michael Matros
2002 Winners
David Kaloustian
Alan Lai
Jarrodd O'Donnell
2001 Winners
Colin McGee
Dan Gorman
Matthew Donahue
2000 Winners
Joe Barberio
Jeff Buldoc
Robert Irving
1999 Winners
Jayson Lavallee
Anthony Pacific
1998 Winners
Blaise Silka
Drew Peckham
Ian Kimball